Thrive CD - Casting Crowns Online Store
Thrive CD - Casting Crowns Online Store

Thrive CD

$ 10.00

Our sixth studio release is called "Thrive". Released in 2014, this album is packed with songs about real life that redefine our identity in Christ, pointing us to our purpose from Him so that we may carry it out through Him. So many of us today are simply surviving. But we were not made to survive, we were made to Thrive. Like a tree planted by the water (Jeremiah 17:7-8) we should be digging into God's word to know Him and know who He has made us to be. We should be reaching out to the world and showing others who He is through our lives and our stories - knowing Him and making Him known.  

1. "Thrive" 
2. "All You've Ever Wanted"  
3. "Just Be Held"  
4. "You Are the Only One"  
5. "Broken Together"
6. "Love You With the Truth"
7. "This Is Now"
8. "Dream for You" 
9. "Follow Me" 
10. "Heroes"
11. "House of Their Dreams" 
12. "Waiting on the Night to Fall"