Peace On Earth CD
Peace On Earth CD

Peace On Earth CD

$ 10.00

We love Christmas as much as you do. We hope you enjoy our interpretations of classic tunes and our original songs as well. 

Track List: 

1. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 

2. O Come All Ye Faithful 

3. Joy To The World 

4. While You Were Sleeping (Christmas Version) 

5. Silent Night 

6. God Is With Us 

7. Away In A Manger 

8. Christmas Offering 

9. Sweet Little Jesus Boy 

10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (Instrumental)