Only Jesus CD
Only Jesus CD

Only Jesus CD

$ 10.00

We are excited to share this new project with all of you! This is our latest CD studio project. We will be on tour throughout the US during 2019.

This CD is available in a combo with our Ugly Sweater Sweatshirt. Available here.

Track List:

1. The Bridge

2. Nobody

3. Only Jesus

4. In The Hands of the Potter

5. Even When You're Running

6. One Awkward Moment

7. Awaken Me

8. One More Song For You

9. Start Right Here

10. The Change In Me

11. Love Moved First

12. Home