Healer Deluxe CD
Healer Deluxe CD

Healer Deluxe CD

Regular price $ 14.99 Sale price $ 10.00


  • Healer Deluxe CD featuring seven brand new, never heard before songs, plus the original 7 songs from the Healer album.
  • Features songs such as “Scars In Heaven”, “Healer” and “Desert Road” along with new instant classics such as “No Hurt”, “Jesus At A Distance”, and “Devil Is On The Run
  • This CD CAN be shipped internationally.


  1. Desert Road
  2. Healer
  3. Jesus At A Distance
  4. The Devil Is On The Run
  5. Scars In Heaven
  6. No Hurt
  7. Crazy People
  8. Anything But Easy
  9. All Because of Mercy
  10. 2nd Opinions
  11. The Power Of The Cross
  12. I'm Still Out There
  13. Song Of A Broken Heart
  14. Gentle Healer