Casting Crowns Self-Titled CD - Casting Crowns Online Store
Casting Crowns (Self-Titled) CD

Casting Crowns (Self-Titled) CD

$ 10.00

Our first album that started our journey! Songs you might have heard of like "If We Are The Body", Voice of Truth" and "Who Am I" help make up this 10 song platinum album.


1. What His People Prayed

2. If We Are The Body

3. Voice of Truth

4. Who Am I

5. American Dream

6. Here I Go Again

7. Praise You With The Dance

8. Glory

9. Life of Praise

10. Your Love Is Extravagant